Dairy Team Contacts

Aaron Palmer

Waukon, IA
Cell: 563-568-9113
apalmer@stgen.com

Alan Kruse

Windsor, WI
Cell: 563-451-9952
akruse@stgen.com

Alfredo Castro

International

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-204-8998
acastro@stgen.com

Allan White

Fox Lake, WI
Cell: 920-296-1482
awhite@stgen.com

Candace Lease

Apple Creek, OH
Cell: 419-455-5099
clease@stgen.com

Cesar Silveira

Arlington, WA
Cell: 425-418-9158
csilveira@stgen.com

Chris Lundgren

Elgin, IA
Cell: 920-517-8947
clundgren@stgen.com

Dan Carroll

International

Dallas, TX
Cell: 614-284-3640
dcarroll@stgen.com

Darrin VanOrsdale

Jasper, NY
Cell: 315-729-8399
dvanorsdale@stgen.com

Dave Calvert

Mineral Point, WI
Cell: 608-434-4108
dcalvert@stgen.com

David Kendall

International

Beloit, WI
Cell: 608-346-1605
dkendall@stgen.com

David Reynolds

Oneonta, NY
Cell: 607-434-5062
dreynolds@stgen.com

Denny Buth

Coopersville, MI
Cell: 231-638-3103
dbuth@stgen.com

Frank Francisco

Penn Yan, NY
Cell: 315-730-3287
ffrancisco@stgen.com

Geneva McCall

Galt, CA
Cell: 209-602-5101
gmccall@stgen.com

Greg Devine

Hamilton, NY
Cell: 315-877-2706
gdevine@stgen.com

Jack Hippen

Verona, WI
Cell: 920-517-8629
jhippen@stgen.com

Jared Vander Schaaf

Melba, ID
Cell: 208-989-9817
jvschaaf@stgen.com

Jeremy Totzke

Abbotsford, WI
Cell: 715-316-8529
jtotzke@stgen.com

Jodi Coppini

Tillamook, OR
Cell: 805-441-5300
jcoppini@stgen.com

Josey Morris


Cell: 920-253-8155
jmorris@stgen.com

Josh Sanders

Littlestown, PA
Cell: 732-406-4949
jsanders@stgen.com

Keith Brown

Olympia , WA
Cell: 559-909-0321
kbrown@stgen.com

Larry Kimball

Jerome, ID
Cell: 208-280-0992
Lkimball@stgen.com

Lavon Bontrager

Kalona, IA
Cell: 319-430-9878
lbontrager@stgen.com

Lindsey Kreier

Portage, WI
Cell: 608-697-1153
lkreier@stgen.com

Louis Prange

International


Mark Devitt

Belle Center, OH
Cell: 937-441-5801
mdevitt@stgen.com

Mark LaFever

Sherburne, NY
Cell: 607-316-0363
mlafever@stgen.com

Prakash Kalarickal

International


Rich Coulthard

Belmont, WI
Cell: 608-778-2347
rcoulthard@stgen.com

Rinell Vincent

Factoryville, PA
Cell: 570-954-1317
rvincent@stgen.com

Samantha Fairbanks

Dyersville, IA

Sara Kruse

Dyersville, IA
Cell: 563-920-6084
skruse@stgen.com

Sara Westberry

Stephenville, TX
Cell: 520-260-1717
swestberry@stgen.com

Sheau Min See

International


Tim O'Neil

Pandolph, NY
Cell: 716-238-5957
toneill@stgen.com