Beef Team Contacts

To order semen or certificates call: 866-589-1708

Aaron Arnett

Director of Beef Genetics

Galena, OH
Cell: 614-947-9931
aarnett@stgen.com

Adelyn Allen

Beef Customer Service Manager

Navasota, TX
Office: 866-589-1708
aallen@stgen.com

Danny Beckman

Regional Manager

Danville, IA
Cell: 319-750-1174
dbeckman@stgen.com

Gerald Feikema

Regional Manager

Brookings, SD
Cell: 605-695-1459
gfeikema@stgen.com

John Jackson

Regional Manager

Billings, MT
Cell: 406-672-5889
jjackson@stgen.com

Julie Birkhead

Beef Customer Service


Office: 936-870-3960
jbirkhead@stgen.com

Lex Carter

Director of Beef Marketing

Pingree, ID
Cell: 208-681-9711
lcarter@stgen.com

Luke Bradford

Regional Manager

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-571-0028
lbradford@stgen.com

Robert Whitacre

Regioinal Manager

Winchester, VA
Cell: 540-247-4282
rwhitacre@stgen.com

Shelby Meyer

Beef Customer Service


Office: 936-870-3960
smeyer@stgen.com