Beef Team Contacts

To order semen or certificates call: 866-589-1708

Mark Holmen

Regional Manager (2)

Lanesboro, MN
Cell: 507-273-7205
mark.holmen@stgen.com

Alex Jung

Sales Rep (2)

Mina, SD
Cell: 605-216-7622
lazyj_redangus@hotmail.com

Aric Leuthold

Sales Rep (2)

Ellsworth, MN
Cell: 507-227-6827
leuthold28_08@hotmail.com

Brady Lammers

Sales Rep (2)

Orient, SD
Cell: 605-870-0603
blammers@venturecomm.net

Brady Tiffany

Sales Rep (2)

Mondovi, WI
Cell: 715-308-3358
thunderridgeaiservices@gmail.com

Bryce Tiffany

Sales Rep (2)

Elmwood, WI
Cell: 715-505-8133
bryce.tiffany@yahoo.com

Colby Siegert

Sales Rep (2)

Madison, MN
Cell: 320-226-8372
colbysiegert@gmail.com

Daniel Crum

Sales Rep (2)

Stronghurst, IL
Cell: 309-371-5729
dlcrum89@gmail.com

Dustin Hurlbut

Sales Rep (2)

Raymond, SD
Cell: 605-380-8052
hurlbutcattle@yahoo.com

Dustin Martin

(2)

Blue Earth, MT
Cell: 712-229-2410
shadyhill@bevcomm.net

Gary Auch

Sales Rep (2)

Lesterville, SD Lesterville, SD
Cell: 605-660-5708
jrcsauch87@icloud.com

Jack Cummings

Sales Rep (2)

Endeavor, WI
Cell: 608-345-6547
jack@fountainfarms.com

Jackson Rhodes

Sales Rep (2)

Faulkton, SD
Cell: 605-216-7841
jacksonrhodes_16@yahoo.com

Jeremy Schroeder

Sales Rep (2)

Winner, SD
Cell: 605-840-0510
lazyjs97@hotmail.com

Jeremy Strommen

Sales Rep (2)

New Salem, ND
Cell: 701-260-7405
jdstrommen@gmail.com

John Kirchner

Sales Rep (2)

Leaf River, IL
Cell: 815-440-0682
johnkirchner.ck3@gmail.com

Jordan Rhodes

Sales Rep (2)

Faulkton, SD
Cell: 605-228-9301
jordan_rhodes@live.com

Kelly Kinsley

Sales Rep (2)

Murdo, SD
Cell: 605-530-0298
lavonnekinsley32@gmail.com

Kelsi Retallick

Sales Rep (2)

Glen Haven, WI
Cell: 608-778-7748
kelsiretallick@gmail.com

Mark Sandness

Sales Rep (2)

Fertile, MN
Cell: 218-289-0185
mbsangus@gvtel.com

Rod Janes

Sales Rep (2)

Darien, WI
Cell: 608-417-0910
rljanes63@gmail.com

Ryan Effling

Sales Rep (2)

Faulkton, SD
Cell: 605-881-7690
ryan.effling@stgen.com

Ryan Washburn

Sales Rep (2)

Martinsville, IL
Cell: 618-319-0358
rwashburn@maplecreeklivestock.com

Steve Engel

Sales Rep (2)

Herrid, SD
Cell: 605-845-4915
engelaiservice@gmail.com

Vern Frey

Sales Rep (2)

Towner, ND
Cell: 701-721-0344
vernfrey55@gmail.com

Wade Christensen

Sales Rep (2)

Wessington Springs, SD
Cell: 605-730-1801
wcchristen@venturecomm.net