Beef Team Contacts

To order semen or certificates call: 866-589-1708

Alfredo Castro

International

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-204-8998
acastro@stgen.com

Danny Beckman

Regional Manager (3)

Danville, IA
Cell: 319-750-1174
dbeckman@stgen.com

John Jackson

Regional Manager (1)

Billings, MT
Cell: 406-672-5889
jjackson@stgen.com

Luke Bradford

Regional Manager (4)

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-571-0028
lbradford@stgen.com

Aaron Arnett

Director of Beef Genetics

Galena, OH
Cell: 614-947-9931
aarnett@stgen.com

Adelyn Allen

Beef Operations Manager

Navasota, TX
Office: 866-589-1708
aallen@stgen.com

Alessandra Merrichelli

Rep. Comercial

SUL DE MINAS/ VALE DO PARAIBA
Cell: +55 (35) 3750-0172
fazendas.terezinha@gmail.com

Alessandra Simões

Atendimento ao Cliente

Indaiatuba, SP
Cell: +55 (19) 97154-7707
alessandra.simoes@stgen.com

Celso Ferriera Gomes Junior

Rep. Comercial

TRIANGULO MINEIRO- MG
Cell: +55 (34) 99664-2196
celsogjunior@gmail.com

Eder Paulo Resende

Rep. Comercial

CAMPO DAS VERTENTES- MG
Cell: +55 (32) 99957-0223
ederpresende@gmail.com

Emilio Carlos Garcia Junior

Rep. Comercial

ZONA DA MATA- MG
Cell: +55 (32) 99981-4184
emiliogarciajr@hotmail.com

Emily Hermes

Field & Sales Support Specialist

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-306-7555
emily.hermes@stgen.com

Gustavo Toro

Director of Beef Support Services

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-870-3960
Cell: 832-331-6680
gtoro@stgen.com

Jared Herbst

District Sales Manager (1)

Spanish Fork, UT Kimberly, ID
Cell: 208-993-1959
jared.herbst@stgen.com

Julianne Vizzotto

Supervisora Genétic Visions

Indaiatuba, SP
Cell: +55 (19) 97154-7707
julianne.vizzotto@stgen.com

Katya Castro

Rep. Comercial

PIRACICABA- SP
Cell: +55 (11) 99244-3804
katyacastro165@gmail.com

Maison Holes

Beef Call Center


maison.holes@stgen.com

Marcus Vinícius Honório

Rep. Comercial

Patos de Minas- MG
Cell: +55 (34) 99169-6982
marcusbocão@hotmail.com

Mark Holmen

Regional Manager (2)

Lanesboro, MN
Cell: 507-273-7205
mark.holmen@stgen.com

Maurício Bolsonaro

Supervisor Comercial

Sudeste
Cell: +55 (19) 99815-7273
mauricio.bolsonaro@stgen.com

Nil Campos

Diretor- Brasil

Indaiatuba, SP
Cell: +55 (19) 97154-3114
evanil.campos@stgen.com

Patrice Simard

Marketing Manager

Quebec
Cell: +1 450-493-8143
psimard@stgen.com

Patroagro BRENO

Rep. Comercial

PATROCINIO- MG
Cell: +55 (34) 99981-5883
matadafortaleza@gmail.com

Paula K. Maia

Rep. Comercial

CURVELO- MG
Cell: +55 (37) 99147-8140 
stgenetics.pmaia@gmail.com

Paulo Kessler Macrogen

Distribuidora

PARANÁ e SANTA CATARINA
Cell: +55 (42) 3231 5885
pkessler@stgen.com.br

Rodrigo Alves

Supervisor Técnico

Sudeste/GO
Cell: +55 (19) 99641-9171
rodrigo.alves@stgen.com

Rodrigo Zenha

Supervisor Comercial

Centro Oeste-NE
Cell: +55 (62) 99697-4982
rodrigo.zenha@stgen.com

Ryan Effling

District Sales Manager (2)

Faulkton, SD
Cell: 605-881-7690
ryan.effling@stgen.com

Shelby Meyer

Call Center Manager

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-288.8008
smeyer@stgen.com

Viviane Broch

Supervisora Técnica

Região Sul
Cell: +55 (19) 99838-6139
vbroch@stgen.com

Zach Clodfelter


zach.clodfelter@stgen.com