Beef Team Contacts

To order semen or certificates call: 866-589-1708

Danny Beckman

Regional Manager (3)

Danville, IA
Cell: 319-750-1174
dbeckman@stgen.com

John Jackson

Regional Manager (1)

Billings, MT
Cell: 406-672-5889
jjackson@stgen.com

Luke Bradford

Regional Manager (4)

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-571-0028
lbradford@stgen.com

Robert Whitacre

Regional Manager (5)

Winchester, VA
Cell: 540-247-4282
rwhitacre@stgen.com

Aaron Arnett

Director of Beef Genetics

Galena, OH
Cell: 614-947-9931
aarnett@stgen.com

Adelyn Allen

Beef Communications Manager

Navasota, TX
Office: 866-589-1708
aallen@stgen.com

Alfredo Castro

International

Navasota, TX
Cell: 979-204-8998
acastro@stgen.com

Brooke Stoddard

Beef Call Center

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-288.8008
brooke.stoddard@stgen.com

Emily Hermes

Field & Sales Support Specialist

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-288-8015
emily.hermes@stgen.com

Gustavo Toro

Director of Beef Support Services

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-870-3960
Cell: 832-331-6680
gtoro@stgen.com

Julie Birkhead

Field & Sales Support Office Manager

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-288-8015
Cell: 866-492-3331
jbirkhead@stgen.com

Lex Carter

Director of Beef Marketing

Pingree, ID
Cell: 208-681-9711
lcarter@stgen.com

Mark Holmen

Regional Manager (2)

Lanesboro, MN
Cell: 507-273-7205
mark.holmen@stgen.com

Rebecca Small

Beef Call Center

Navasota, TX
rebecca.small@stgen.com

Shelby Meyer

Call Center Manager

Navasota, TX
Office: 936-288.8008
smeyer@stgen.com