Beef Team Contacts

To order semen or certificates call: 866-589-1708

John Jackson

Regional Manager (1)

Billings, MT
Cell: 406-672-5889
jjackson@stgen.com

Cara Ayres

Sales Rep (1)

Rogue River, OR
Cell: 406-531-6131
carapayres@gmail.com

Dave Siegle

Sales Rep (1)

Miles City, MT
Cell: 406-679-0008
siegleinc@gmail.com

David Holden

Sales Rep (1)

Oroville, CA
Cell: 530-736-0727
wstwind@hotmail.com

Dean Becker

Sales Rep (1)

Ballantine, MT
Cell: 406-860-1019
dknow1268@yahoo.com

Donald Cox

Sales Rep (1)

Cheyenne, WY
Cell: 307-630-0400
lgtgen@gmail.com

Eli Nordquist

Sales Rep (1)

Twin Bridges, MT
Cell: 406-596-0302
barnlz4@3rivers.net

Gail Vennes

Sales Rep (1)

Townsend, MT
Cell: 406-431-1009
glvennes@mt.net

Gary Huber

Sales Rep (1)

Glendive, MT
Cell: 406-939-4920
huber@midrivers.com

Jamie Lannen

Sales Rep (1)

Clyde Park, MT
Cell: 406-223-2110
cbarscows@icloud.com

Jared Herbst

Sales Rep (1)

Spanish Fork, UT Kimberly, ID
Cell: 208-993-1959
jared.herbst@stgen.com

Jason Gagnon

Sales Rep (1)

Exeter, CA Exeter, CA
Cell: 559-723-6362
jbreeder35@gmail.com

Joseph Servais

Sales Rep (1)

Richey, MT
Cell: 406-939-1834
sergelb74@gmail.com

Justin Obrigewitch

Sales Rep (1)

Twin Bridges, MT
Cell: 406-596-0303

Justin Paulson

Sales Rep (1)

Choteau, MT
Cell: 406-581-9901
paulsonandbanjo@yahoo.com

Kevin Dawe

Sales Rep (1)

Big Timber, MT
Cell: 406-930-0001
kdawyrlgs@gmail.com

LJ Olson

Sales Rep (1)

Grass Range, MT
Cell: 406-698-7051
ljolson33@gmail.com

Mark Ellis

Sales Rep (1)

Moses Lake, WA
Cell: 509-760-0395
mellis@gcpower.net

Patty Nissen-Cross

Sales Rep (1)

Chinook, MT
Cell: 406-262-4635
topshelf@itstriangle.com

Phil Mamer

Sales Rep (1)

Caldwell, ID
Cell: 208-454-3790
pmamer@gmail.com

RJ Francis

Sales Rep (1)

Stanfield, OR
Cell: 541-561-4382
rjbar5bar@gmail.com

Rod Wipperling

Sales Rep (1)

Baker, MT
Cell: 406-978-2685
wippco@midrivers.com

Ron Torell

Sales Rep (1)

Elko, NV
Cell: 775-385-7665
rtbulls@frontier.com

Seth Christensen

Sales Rep (1)

Weston, ID
Cell: 208-589-9988
seth@allthingscattle.com

Steve Udy

Sales Rep (1)

Rockland, ID
Cell: 208-244-4184
udyangusplus@gmail.com

Tom Michelena

Sales Rep (1)

Sheridan, WY
Cell: 307-752-4085
twmich@charter.net

Victoria Pocha

Sales Rep (1)

Ovando, MT
Cell: 406-546-1821
vlpocha1968@gmail.com

Wes Ehlers

Sales Rep (1)

Shelley, ID
Cell: 208-357-1912
ehlerswg@q.com